State Meet Roster

The following is the team roster for the 2012 Special Olympics State Swimming Championships.

Long Course (50m) Group (Coaches Lucky and Larry’s Swimmers)

Lauren Bergquist
Amanda Rivas
Krista Pahorenec
Erin Maciarcz
Kim Bird
Tricia Spaulding
Andrea Zappa
William Westman
Michael Tortorella
Michael Mallamas
Dalton Van
Jon Sady
Jesses Greve
Gregg Dedic
Chris Meyer
Ian Soules
Nicolas Dionisi

Short Course (25m group)  Coach Apryle’s Swimmers)

Zamira  Betancourt
Chad VanScooter
Travis Morgan
Michael Drier
Lori Thomas


About doclucky

Doc Lucky Meisenheimer is a dermatologic surgeon, chief of the dermatology division at Orlando Regional Medical Center, and author of multiple scientific and general publications. His science fiction novel, "The Immune", won the 2012 International Book Awards for Science Fiction. His first non-fiction book, Lucky's Collectors Guide to 20th Century Yo-Yos, is in the Smithsonian Institution collection. He currently holds the Guinness World Record for the largest yo-yo collection. An avid swimmer, he is a former Masters world record holder and national champion. A member of the Screen Actors Guild, he wrote and directed National Lampoon's RoboDoc Dissected: The Making of RoboDoc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s